Facebook circle black large Twitter circle black large MH Logo White BG

OUR SPONSORS

OUR SUPPORTERS

BePartOfIt (1) Logo High Res (2) logo-wedding-exhibitions-uk affinity logo png Copy-of-Knebworth-Logo american dreams cars logo

 

Congratulations to the 2016 winners

 

Judges Choice Award - Love from Becky www.lovefrombecky.com

Newcomer  One to Watch - Woburn Bridal www.woburnbridal.com

Winner - MimeoFun www.mimeofun.com

Bridal Retailer - One to Watch - Townhouse Bridal www.townhousebridal.co.uk

Highly Commended - George James Bridal www.georgejamesbridal.com

Winner - The Bride, St Albans www.the-bride.co.uk

Cake Designer - Winner - La Belle Cake Company www.labellecakecompany.co.uk

Wedding DJ - Winner - JN Sounds www.jnsounds.com

Dressmaker - Winner - Simply Alterations www.simplyalterations.co.uk

Florist - Highly Commended - Greycourt Florists www.greycourtflorists.co.uk

Winner - Signature Florists www.signature-flowers.co.uk

Hairdresser - Highly Commended - Kim Sandford 

Winner - The Annexx www.theannexx.co.uk

Make Up Artist - Cambridge Make up Artist www.cambridgemakeupartist.com

Marquee - The Natural Tent Company www.thenaturaltentcompany.co.uk

Photographer - One to Watch - Cat Lane Weddings www.catlaneweddings.com

Highly Commended - Lee Allison www.leeallisonphotography.co.uk

Highly Commended - Sarah Brookes www.sarahbrookesphotography.com

Winner - Lina & Tom www.linaandtom.com

Videographer - Winner - Spatz Films www.spatzfilms.com

Venue - Highly Commended - Coltsfoot Country Retreat www.coltsfoot.com

Winner - The Barns Hotel, Bedford www.barnshotelbedford.co.uk

Venue Stylist - Highly Commended - Fleur de lace www.fleurelace.co.uk

Winner - The White Emporium www.thewhiteemporium.co.uk

Venue Dresser - Winner - Stardust Events www.stardusteventsuk.co.uk

Wedding Planner - Bochic Weddings & Events www.bo-chic.com

 

For images from the 2016 Gala evening CLICK HERE - credit Joshua Sherwood

 

Check out our Facebook and Twitter for the latest guest photos.

gold envelope winner